Tales of a Cock Slave #70

Evahetpf
8 min readJan 16, 2021

He was a tall, fit, trim, very handsome man in suburban clothes who looked like Max Foster, the CNN reporter. Every time I saw him in that booth, my heart raced, knowing I was about to get an amazing throat fucking from him and other hot guys. Over time, he told me he considered me his personal cocksucker.

I sucked his 9" uncut cock once or twice a week. He was aggressive and verbal, holding my head and banging it against the wall of the booth, keeping the door open. When he was about to shoot, he pulled out and jerked into my mouth. Then he brought in other guys while he watched from outside the booth. He instructed them to do whatever they wanted with my throat, but always wanted them to shoot into my open mouth.

He organized several bukkake sessions in the middle of the video booth room — 6 or more guys — black, white, Latino — who fucked my throat in turn and them shot on my face and tongue, then wiped that semen into my mouth and throat fucked it down into my belly. I sucked a few of the guys who watched. Little did I know then, a hot Irish boy was watching…

Years later, when I was at McAnne’s, I got a message from a man with a 9" uncut cock in a booth in the basement of the video store on 8th Avenue just below 38th Street. I went down and saw him in the booth. We recognized each other. He pulled down his pants, pulled out his cock, stroked it hard, I went into the booth and kneeled down as he closed the door. He stood up and throat fucked me aggressively, and as his fat cock throbbed in my throat shot a big load down into my belly. He said, “You are still as hungry for big cocks and semen as you were at the John Street booth store. I now want your ass. Put this condom on my cock and sit on it.”

I rolled it down on his cock as he rubbed my head. I stood up, put lube on his cock and my asshole. Facing him, I sat down on his cock slowly. I slowly bobbed my ass up and down his cock while he flexed his hips up and down. As we both started breathing hard, I grabbed him around the neck, put my mouth to his ear and whispered, “Shoot up my ass, hot daddy.” He pushed his cock all the way up my ass and we shot at the same time. I pulled off and licked my semen off his chest and got back on my knees with my head back, mouth open and tongue out.

He poured his semen down my throat and aggressively fucked my throat, with one hand on top of my head and the other under my chin. “I can feel my fat cock going in and out of your tight, hot throat. Get ready for more of my hot semen!” I felt his cock throb as he held my head all the way down and every spurt of his semen slide down my throat into my belly.

I commanded, “Get on your knees and suck my cock!” He got down, looked up into my eyes and swallowed my cock. He stroked my foreskin up and down and applied maximum suction. He then held my cock head in his mouth, tongued it as I shot in his mouth.

“You are a great cocksucker, too. Now I want to stretch your ass.” He stood up, leaned over with his hands on the back of the chair. Spread his legs and stuck out his perfect ass. I got on my knees, spread his ass cheeks and ate his ass. He groaned and shook his head. I stood up, put on a condom, lubed and fingered his ass and slid my cock up him with my hands on his hips. I slowly fucked his ass, and as I shot, leaned over and put my arms around his chest and said, “On your knees again!”

“Yes, sir!” I poured my condom semen down his throat as he smiled. I then throat fucked him again and filled his belly with more of my hot semen. He got up and we got dressed. We French kissed for about a minute and heard a loud knock on the door.

“Open this door. Only one person per booth.” We opened it and an amazingly hot black man was standing there. With a huge, toothy smile he said, “Follow me for your punishment.” Daddy and I looked at each other with huge smiles on our faces and followed him up the stairs to an office at the back of the video store. We went in, he locked the door and commanded, “My name is Sam. Get undressed. You are getting my thick 11” uncut up your ass (pointing to Daddy) while you suck his cock. Wait to suck his cock until I tell you.”

I sat on the desk and Daddy bent over and spread his legs. The black man said, “No, put this condom in your mouth and roll it all the way down on my cock.” Daddy got down, put the condom in his mouth and started to swallow his cock, but stopped when about 2/3’s of it was down his throat. The black guy said, “All the fucking way down!” as he shoved Daddy’s head all the way down on him, then pulled it off and told him to put his hands on either side of me on the desk, spread his legs and stick out his hot, tight ass. He lubed Daddy’s ass, fingering it, making him moan.

The black guy rubbed his cock on his ass cheeks, slapped his lower back and rubbed it up and down his ass crack. “Do you really, really want this cock up your ass? If so, beg for it!”

“Please, please hot black master, fuck my hot, tight ass as hard as you want.” He shoved his cock all the way up his ass, holding his hips and piston-fucking his ass. He moaned and moaned. “Get that throat on his cock!” pushing his head down on me. “We’ll fuck his ass and throat in rhythm.”

I held his head and bobbed it up and down my cock while the hot black guy assaulted his ass. “Hot Daddy, you like our cocks up each end of you? If so, flex your asshole and throat.” He did and the black guy and I started breathing harder, fucking him harder as we started grunting, our cocks throbbed and fill his throat and the condom with our hot semen.

The black man said, “You are going to sit on his cock. I’ll feed you my condom semen, then throat fuck you. Put this condom down on his cock.” I stood there while he rolled it down on me, then got on my back on the carpeted floor. Daddy sat on my cock while I held his hips, pushing him up and down my cock as hot black man throat fucked him. Again, we shot at the same time.

I stood up, pulled the condom off me, dripped it into my mouth and got on my knees in front of the black man. “I used my semen to lubricate my throat.” I opened my mouth and just looked up at him as he pushed my head all the way down on his fat 11 inches. I felt every inch pass by my tonsils, it was so amazing that I grunted. He loved that, “Grunt more and massage my cock with your throat muscles and I’ll feed you a huge load!”

I felt every spurt slide down my esophagus. He then got on his knees and went back and forth sucking my and Daddy’s cocks, then we shot on his tongue. With a huge smile, he swallowed our semen. “I’m not sure who punished who, but I hoped you two loved it.”

“Fuck, yes!” We ended up doing this a few more times, twice with another worker there, a super-hot 10" uncut Latino (Carlos), and twice with 2 hot guys, one redheaded Irish man (10"), Paddy, and a very handsome Italian American man with black wavy hair named John (12").

They spit roasted Daddy and me, switching back and forth so each had both our asses and throats. They saved all the semen in 2 glasses. Sam and John poured the semen down our throats and holding the top back of our heads and under our chins, throat fucked us and fed us more of their hot semen.

As they shot, John said, “Fuck, Sam, where did you find these two hot cock slaves?”

“I caught them sucking and fucking each other in a booth downstairs. This has been their punishment.” Daddy and I only laughed. Sam and John then got on their knees, sucked our cocks and swallowed our semen.

Sam said, “Fuck, you guys have such sweet semen!”

I answered, “Not nearly as hot as your, Carlos’ and Paddy’s semen! I can speak for him, we’d up to being your cock slaves any time! My name is Mike. Want my cell number?”

Daddy said, “Yep, any fucking time. My name is Bill. Want my cell number?”

Sam got out his phone and put our cell numbers in his contacts. He arranged these little parties about once a month, often with more and different guys. One was in a nearby hotel room with them and a hot Polish man, Michal, with a 13" uncut cock.

Bill and I leaned over holding hands on the bed as they each fucked our asses really hard, us looking at each other hardly believe our amazing luck as our ass holes were getting stretch and ass cheeks slapped. They saved all their huge amounts of hot semen in two glasses. We chugged it, then John and Michal throat fucked us aggressively feeding us more semen.

They left and Bill and I fell asleep. When we woke up, we fucked each other, swallowed our condom semen, then throat fucked each other.

https://scholar.google.com.do/citations?user=eV_voSgAAAAJ&hl=en

--

--