MerriCatherine
1 min readSep 26, 2017

--

Hi, my name is Merrikat.

I am currently being doxxed inter-Left by a racist Marxist and their crew. They have gotten me banned for life from Facebook by facial recognition, which said I was soliciting sexual services although the photos Facebook used as evidence were not of a sexual nature. This occured after a virtual altercation with aforementioned Marxists. Because of this, I have lost collective contact with my antifa sisters and siblings and the work I was doing wirh them, as well as with many other organized activists. Much of the counter-surveillance I was doing against the far-right is lost. I am unable to have access to resources on Facebook that help me organize or otherwise inform me on current events, etcetera.

I have been documenting patterns that have occurred on other social media sites as well. I am stikl suffering attacks and it has been months, as I was already in danger to those on the Right (alt-right, Nazis, MAGA, etc). I was wondering if you knew any spaces for other Black transwomen, women, femme Black folx etc where we could connect with each other and find a space for one another away from class reductionist Leftists who decide that decolonizing is “reactionary”. It seems we are surviving a triple or even quadruple front of oppression that includes the anti-capitalist front that isn’t being addressed by the entire Left, and also allows for us to be abused and suppressed in a similar fashion as Nazis or the state would…

Thank you ❤

--

--

MerriCatherine

Transwoman from Wai'tu kubuli ( Dominica ) :: Too Left for Cool :: Writing Fourth-World Strategy :: https://www.patreon.com/MerriCatherine