Image by nihan güzel daştan from Pixabay

WRITING PROMPT

Playing With My New Cock

Gender Swapping — Micro Erotica May 2022 Writing Prompt

--

Fuck, my balls are itchy. I never expected having balls to give me so many problems in a day. Making sure nobody’s looking, I reach into my trousers and give those big, hairy things a right proper itching.

Relief! But the problem is I always get a boner whenever my hands are around my dick, and that can get me into trouble by this public school. Time to keep moving.

I’m going to have to get these balls waxed if they keep itching like this. At least it ain’t the crabs. That would be hell. A fresh set of balls, and already all crabbed up. Just my luck, of course. But the body rental company promised no parasites, no STIs, and no issues on this loaner. No milage limit, either, so I’m gonna drive this body like there’s no tomorrow.

This is the first time I’ve driven the male model. I’ve always gone for big tits and a tight pussy before. Blondes with big tits get all the attention, especially when they’re not wearing panties. Love to lie back and get railed by as many big cocks as I can find, and watch their pathetic attempts to make me cum fail. They always cover me with their jism, but it’s a rare day when they make me scream. Time to try something new.

--

--