Two young women, both marked with powder paint, one appears to recoil from a slap
Image courtesy of Nika Sucha on Pixabay

Sometimes she spanks me, and I love it!

If this is wrong, I don’t want to do the right thing

✍ Posy Churchgate
Micro Erotica
Published in
3 min readMar 4, 2022

--

I always moan, “No, no, please I beg you, I’ll be good!” but it’s all in play. I wouldn’t want you to stop, I want you to spank me more: faster, harder, rain the blows closer to my pussy. The hotter my bum gets from your open handed blows, the wetter and more swollen my eager cunt becomes.

I do so many things to earn a spanking

If I cum without your permission I’ll get a paddling. You spank me for wanting to be fucked in my arse, ignore me of course when I sob, “But I didn’t know it was wrong.” If I forget to wear underwear, or as punishment for being a greedy girl, I must lie over your knees while you slap my backside and thighs with smarting blows. I yelp and wriggle, but you tip me so that my toes cannot get purchase, my bare legs are just a counterweight.

Initially my skin blushes but soon its red and sore. Your early hand prints blur to a radiator heat which covers my posterior, then you gradually begin to stroke me, soothing my burning ass cheeks. That’s when the hurt becomes good, and I bite my lips to stifle groans of pleasure.

My swollen pussy can’t wait any longer, the heat from your spanking has penetrated inwards. My core throbs with frustration. Liquid lust drips down my…

--

--

✍ Posy Churchgate
Micro Erotica

Writing original Fiction * Romance* Relationships* Erotica* Edits Teaser Tales For early access Subscribe to Ream https://reamstories.com/posy_churchgate