Chris Chen
行銷羊與律師虎
2 min readSep 15, 2020

--

Cigarette After Sex — Apocalypse 歌詞中文翻譯

You leapt from crumbling bridges watching cityscapes turn to dust

傾塌的橋樑間,妳一躍而起,見證這城市灰飛煙滅

Filming helicopters crashing in the ocean from way above

直升機從高空墜入大海的畫面映入眼簾

Got the music in you baby, tell me why

寶貝,告訴我妳輕哼著什麼

Got the music in you baby, tell me why

寶貝,告訴我妳輕哼著什麼

You’ve been locked in here forever and you just can’t say goodbye

彷若來不及道別的籠中之鳥

Kisses on the foreheads of the lovers wrapped in your arms

妳將愛人額前之吻緊收於胸

You’ve been hiding them in hollowed out pianos left in the dark

藏在暗處的空琴架裡

Got the music in you baby, tell me why

寶貝,告訴我妳輕哼著什麼

Got the music in you baby, tell me why

寶貝,告訴我妳輕哼著什麼

You’ve been locked in here forever and you just can’t say goodbye

彷若來不及道別的籠中之鳥

Your lips, my lips, apocalypse

妳的唇,我的唇,如末日之戀

Your lips, my lips, apocalypse

妳的唇,我的唇,如末日之戀

Go and sneak us through the rivers flood is rising up on your knees, oh please

讓我們逃跑吧,越過漸漲至膝的湍流

Come out and haunt me, I know you want me

來我身邊吧,妳也如此渴望我,讓我們形影不離

Come out and haunt me

來我身邊吧,讓我們形影不離

Sharing all your secrets with each other since you were kids

從妳小時候的秘密和我說起

Sleeping soundly with the locket that she gave you clutched in your fist

安穩地握著母親的墜飾,沉沉睡去

Got the music in you baby, tell me why

寶貝,告訴我妳輕哼著什麼

Got the music in you baby, tell me why

寶貝,告訴我妳輕哼著什麼

You’ve been locked in here forever and you just can’t say goodbye

彷若來不及道別的籠中之鳥

You’ve been locked in here forever and you just can’t say goodbye

彷若來不及道別的籠中之鳥

Oh, when you’re all alone, I will reach for you

當你孤獨無依,我會陪著妳

When you’re feeling low, I will be there, too

當你失落無助,我會時刻與妳相依

他們的歌我可以無限循環播放一整天…
因為太喜歡了,反覆單曲播放邊用手機翻譯

如果喜歡我的作品,請不吝拍手五下,費用由likecoin基金會支付,只要註冊/登入帳號(fb、google帳號都可以註冊,不需要花費任何金錢:)

--

--

Chris Chen
行銷羊與律師虎

應該不是半吊子行銷人了,偶爾更新與律師虎的法律小教室。有在使用的接案平台:Upwork, Fiverr, Holibear. 不想被平台抽成請來信討論:lexicongrammar@gmail.com