作業|定義 function,印出讓自己一秒落淚的情歌歌詞

就用最近發現的音樂來當練習吧!

Gabe Bondoc_First Choice

Lyrice:

I always hoped that my love would beShared with somebody who cared for meWell, you’ve always been the one that I know for sureI’m not the only one with the list that you’re on
Wish I could tell you the things I know
Like you’re the one, we can take things slowWell, I’ve tried so many times but I’m shy and it showsOpportunity knocks, but I’m never home
Oh, I’m falling so fast, don’t know how long I’m gon’ lastYou have always been my first choice, you knowMy heart’s been yours for so longAnd it knows right where it’s belong with youBelongs to you
Never been good at this dating game (Oh no)
Things get so strange I’m always to blameWell, I’m awkward but I’m real and I hope that she see’sThere’s charm in being with someone just like me
I’m full of facts that you might not know (She might not know)
Hope that’s a plus, plus I’m always homeAlways answer your calls when you’re bored and aloneI’m ahead of myself, need to slow my roll
Oh, I’m falling so fast, don’t know how long I’m gon’ last
You have always been my first choice, you knowMy heart’s been yours for so longWell it knows right where it’s belong with youBelongs to you
Oh I, I try to tell you what I need to
If only you can read my mindMy eyes they’re lying when they see youThey only wanna be with you baby
Oh, I’m falling so fast, don’t know how long I’m gon’ last
You have always been my first choice, you knowMy heart’s been yours for so longAnd it knows right where it’s belong with youBelongs to you

來function function吧!

func 今天要來說一件令人開心的事(){print("I always hoped that my love would be")
print("Shared with somebody who cared for me")
print("Well, you’ve always been the one that I know for sure")
print("I’m not the only one with the list that you’re on")
}func 人生當中(){print("Wish I could tell you the things I know")print("Like you’re the one, we can take things slow")print("Well, I’ve tried so many times but I’m shy and it shows")
print("Opportunity knocks, but I’m never home")
}
func 能夠遇見Peter實在太幸福了(){print("Oh, I’m falling so fast, don’t know how long I’m gon’ last")print("You have always been my first choice, you know")print("My heart’s been yours for so long")print("And it knows right where it’s belong with you")print("Belongs to you")
}
func Peter的幽默(){print("Never been good at this dating game (Oh no)")
print("Things get so strange I’m always to blame")
print("Well, I’m awkward but I’m real and I hope that she see’s")
print("There’s charm in being with someone just like me")} func Peter教我們swift(){print("I’m full of facts that you might not know (She might not know)")print("Hope that’s a plus, plus I’m always home")print("Always answer your calls when you’re bored and alone")print("I’m ahead of myself, need to slow my roll")}func 還教我們做人做事的道理(){print("Oh I, I try to tell you what I need to")print("If only you can read my mind")print("My eyes they’re lying when they see you")
print("They only wanna be with you baby")
}

印出來是這個樣子的...

今天要來說一件令人開心的事()人生當中()能夠遇見Peter實在太幸福了()Peter的幽默()
Peter教我們swift()
能夠遇見Peter實在太幸福了()
還教我們做人做事的道理()能夠遇見Peter實在太幸福了()

--

--

Kimmy Hsu
彼得潘的 Swift iOS / Flutter App 開發教室

Industrial Designer|UX learner|UI learner|PM Learner|Code learner