定義function,讓我不會落淚的歌曲

雖然彼得潘說要定義一秒落淚的歌曲,但是我覺得我需要比較正向一點。所以我挑了一首,不會讓我落淚的歌曲,會讓我覺得更有信心,更有人陪伴的歌曲。

這首就是 Charlie Puth — One Call Away,如果有聽過的人應該就知道這首歌是多振奮人心,就算兩個人相隔兩地,一樣可以好好的陪在彼此身邊(奇怪,怎麼打著打著就落淚了。啊,是洋蔥,這首歌一定加了洋蔥。

歌詞的部分如下-

歌詞

I’m only one call away
I’ll be there to save the day
Superman got nothing on me
I’m only one call away

Call me, baby, if you need a friend
I just wanna give you love
Come on, come on, come on
Reaching out to you, so take a chance

No matter where you go
You know you’re not alone

I’m only one call away
I’ll be there to save the day
Superman got nothing on me
I’m only one call away

Come along with me and don’t be scared
I just wanna set you free
Come on, come on, come one
You and me can make it anywhere
For now, we can stay here for a while, ay
’Cause you know, I just wanna see you smile

No matter where you go
You know you’re not alone

I’m only one call away
I’ll be there to save the day
Superman got nothing on me
I’m only one call away

And when you’re weak I’ll be strong
I’m gonna keep holding on
Now don’t you worry, it won’t be long, Darling
And when you feel like hope is gone
Just run into my arms

I’m only one call away
I’ll be there to save the day
Superman got nothing on me
I’m only one, I’m only one call away
I’ll be there to save the day
Superman got nothing on me
I’m only one call away

I’m only one call away

程式碼的部份如下-

func Imissyou(){
print(“I’m only one call away”)
print(“I’ll be there to save the day”)
print(“Superman got nothing on me”)
print(“I’m only one call away”)

}
func Whyyournothere(){
print(“Call me, baby, if you need a friend”)
print(“I just wanna give you love”)
print(“Come on, come on, come on”)
print(“Reaching out to you, so take a chance”)

}
func whereru(){
print(“No matter where you go”)
print(“You know you’re not alone”)
}
func Didumissme(){
print(“Come along with me and don’t be scared”)
print(“I just wanna set you free”)
print(“Come on, come on, come one”)
print(“You and me can make it anywhere”)
print(“For now, we can stay here for a while, ay”)
print(“‘Cause you know, I just wanna see you smile”)
}
func Whrercanfindyou(){
print(“And when you’re weak I’ll be strong”)
print(“I’m gonna keep holding on”)
print(“Now don’t you worry, it won’t be long, Darling”)
print(“And when you feel like hope is gone”)
print(“Just run into my arms”)
}
Imissyou()Whyyournothere()whereru()Imissyou()Didumissme()whereru()Imissyou()Whrercanfindyou()Imissyou()

我想我應該是太振奮的流淚了吧~~~

--

--