Rf-7 印出落淚情歌歌詞 Netflix 電影A Beautiful Life

印出讓自己一秒落淚的情歌歌詞

當我看到這個作業立刻想到,最近才剛看完的 Netflix 電影A Beautiful Life

裡面男主角本名為 克里斯多福 Christopher ,音色音質極好的一位歌手極推

會挑選這首是因為劇情的最後他唱給女主角的那種感動加上歌詞都是在回憶劇情前面的鋪陳,劇情就不多說了喜歡的可以去看看,前面就會被男主的歌聲嚇到的乾淨又超猛~~~

中英歌詞

Baby I’m pregnant she said
寶貝,我懷孕了,她是這麼說的
And I saw my whole life
而我看見了我的一生
Flash before my eyes
飛快地閃現在我眼前
So much for planning ahead
有許多事比預期的提前發生
We gon’ be all right
我們會沒事的
There won’t be a right time
不會每件事都按照計畫發生

Oh, I said
哦,我說
I’m way too young
我還太年輕
I’m just a kid
我還只是個孩子
I can’t raise one
我不知道怎麼撫養另一個孩子

It feels like my life is over
我感覺自己的生命結束了
Feels like my future crushed
我感覺我的未來被粉碎了
And I’m gonna miss the times when
我會懷念那些時光
It was just the two of us
只有我們兩個人
I don’t ever want to let go
我永遠都不想放手
Of everything that I love
對一切我所摯愛的
It sure feels like dying
我很肯定這感覺像要死了
Saying goodbye
悲痛的說聲再見
To my beautiful life
對我美好的生活

Daddy I can’t sleep she said
爸爸我睡不著,她這麼對我說
Can you leave the light on
你能把燈開著嗎
And please sing me my song
然後唱那首我最喜歡的歌給我聽
And I can’t help but think to myself
而我忍不住,去反思我自己
Those green eyes and brown curls
那雙綠色的眼睛,和棕色的捲發
Turned into my whole world
她變成了我的整個世界
She’s growing up so fast
她長大得好快
If only I could make it last
如果我能讓這一切的美好,長長久久就好了

It feels like my life is over
我感覺自己的生命結束了
Feels like my future crushed
我感覺我的未來被粉碎了
Cause my baby’s getting older
因為我的寶貝漸漸長大
Tomorrow she’ll be all grown up
明天的她會越發茁壯
I don’t ever want to let go
我永遠都不想放手
Of everything that I love
對我所摯愛的一切
I turn off the lights
我關上了燈
And say goodnight
然後說聲晚安
To my beautiful life
對我美好的生活

Packed the bags and ready to go
收拾好行囊準備出發
We look at each other
我們看著對方
She looks like her mother
她長得像她媽媽
Off to chase dreams of her own
她去追逐自己的夢想
She cries in the backseat
她坐在車後座哭泣
As we wave at the taxi
當我們向出租車揮手道別時
Oh, our baby is moving out
哦,我們的孩子搬出去了
Leaving this home an empty house
離開這個家,變得空蕩蕩的房子

It feels like my life is over
我感覺自己的生命結束了
Feels like my future crushed
我感覺我的未來被粉碎了
And I’m gonna miss the times when
我會懷念那些時光
It was just the three of us
只有我們三個人
I don’t ever want to let go
我永遠都不想放手
Of everything that I love
對我所摯愛的一切
Sure, feels like dying
當然,那感覺難受的要死了
Saying goodbye
悲痛的去說再見
To my beautiful life
對我美麗的人生

Baby I’m pregnant she said
寶貝,我懷孕了,她是這麼說的
And I saw my whole life
而我看見了我的一生
Flash before my eyes
飛快地閃現在我眼前

程式使用

這次我順便試一下Function 內外部名字不同的用法 果然讀起來直觀一點~~~

import UIKit

func babyPregnant() {
print("Baby I’m pregnant she said")
print("And I saw my whole life")
print("Flash before my eyes")
print("So much for planning ahead")
print("We gon’ be all right")
print("There won’t be a right time")
print("Oh, I said")
print("I’m way too young")
print("I’m just a kid")
print("I can’t raise one")
print("It feels like my life is over")
print("Feels like my future crushed")
print("And I’m gonna miss the times when")
print("It was just the two of us")
print("I don’t ever want to let go")
print("Of everything that I love")
print("It sure feels like dying")
}

func sayingGoodbye(iyrics change: String) {
print("Saying goodbye")
print("To my \(change) life")
}


func daddySleep() {
print("Daddy I can’t sleep she said")
print("Can you leave the light on")
print("And please sing me my song")
print("And I can’t help but think to myself")
print("Those green eyes and brown curls")
print("Turned into my whole world")
print("She’s growing up so fast")
print("If only I could make it last")
print("It feels like my life is over")
print("Feels like my future crushed")
print("Cause my baby’s getting older")
print("Tomorrow she’ll be all grown up")
print("I don’t ever want to let go")
print("Of everything that I love")
print("I turn off the lights")
}

func andGoodnight(iyrics change: String) {
print("And say goodnight")
print("To my \(change) life")
}

func packBags() {
print("Packed the bags and ready to go")
print("We look at each other")
print("She looks like her mother")
print("Off to chase dreams of her own")
print("She cries in the backseat")
print("As we wave at the taxi")
print("Oh, our baby is moving out")
print("Leaving this home an empty house")
print("It feels like my life is over")
print("Feels like my future crushed")
print("And I’m gonna miss the times when")
print("It was just the three of us")
print("I don’t ever want to let go")
print("Of everything that I love")
print("Sure, feels like dying")
}

func flashEyes() {
print("Baby I’m pregnant she said")
print("And I saw my whole life")
print("Flash before my eyes")
}

babyPregnant()
sayingGoodbye(iyrics: "miserable")
daddySleep()
andGoodnight(iyrics: "miserable")
packBags()
flashEyes()

--

--