515 N County Rd, Palm Beach, FL 33480

Property Report for the mansion sold by Trump to Russian billionaire Rybolovlev

--

There recently has been a lot of talk about Trump’s possible corruption and dealings with some politicians and businessmen from my country. As I myself not particularly fond of Mr.Trump, and totally oppose the president of Russia, I decided to investigate into this matter.

My first expose will be about the famous mansion in Florida that Trump sold to Rybolovlev for 95 mln. USD. BTW it is getting demolished as we speak.

Here is yesterday’s CNN report about this deal (probably, the most lucrative deal in Trump’s career!): bought by Trump at a bankruptcy auction for only 41.4 mln. USD. in 2004, it was sold by Trump to Rybolovlev in 2008 for 95 mln. USD.

My first thought was that this is a dodgy deal and even such an exquisite property cannot grow in price 2 times in 4 years. So, I thought, this is corruption, but I had to prove it. Through my sources in USA I received this property report and from the start I knew: there might have been some premium paid for this property.

If we examine the section ‘Property history’, we will see that in 2010 market value of this property was a mere 58 mln. Surrounding properties were no more than 700,000 USD, so it is a very average Florida neighborhood.

This is sufficient to say that there might have been a kickback given to Trump by Rybolovlev of no less than 30–35 mln.

What was that money for? I have my thoughts about this, contact me through Facebook or Twitter, no email or phone, please.

Here you can download this report for your private viewing pleasure and examination, in fact, I strongly recommend that you do this, in case my blog and/or Google account will get hacked.

Here are some basic facts about this property:

Living Area 29,342 sq ft

Lot Size 6.26 acres

Beds 6

Baths 7

Built 1990

Here are some of the pages of this property report:

This building report was prepared by team BuildingViolation.com

--

--