A Meditation For Startup Founders

Michelle Renée Lovato
1:1 Blog
Published in
1 min readFeb 25, 2019

Say the words slowly and visualize the concepts. Let the power of your own will and motivation overcome you.

First Take a Few Deep Breaths

Then Say To Yourself

This is the place I am meant to be

For me here, there is much to learn and grow from

As I grow my business grows

As I become wiser so do my decisions

I maintain a sense of balance and peace in the face of struggle

I am confident in my ability to learn and grow from any situation

I trust in my ability to use what I have learned to make things flow better

I absorb the experience my customer has with my product

In all things great lies transformation

In all things great lies transformation

I believe in myself, I believe in my ability to adapt, I trust those that I work with and I demonstrate balance in my everyday decisions.

--

--

Michelle Renée Lovato
1:1 Blog

Founder of NasalAid on a mission to make great sleep accessible and affordable