Write for Us

Katherine T. Hoppe 🐰
1 Lucky Day
Published in
2 min readNov 14, 2019

--

Write for us and get lucky. You might win the lottery.

1 Lucky Day
1 Lucky Day

If you want to be a writer for 1 Lucky Day write

>ADD ME AS A WRITER PRETTY PLEASE, OH POWERFUL GODDESS<

in the comments of THIS post and I will add you as a writer (if you’re signed up to be a writer on Medium and you are following me).

Write something over 100 words and make sure it doesn’t suck. You know the drill…That’s all. Bonus points for being funny, Gallows humor is OK!

Let's get lucky! Wheee!!

…edit below

1 Lucky Day
Photo by Markus Spiske on Unsplash

Edit : —

I’ve added a little more here just to clear on what we are looking for here at

1 Lucky Day. And when I say we I mean me!

The submission guidelines are: make sure it doesn’t suck. That’s it!

I got tired (so tired) of seeing long complicated writer guidelines on Medium publications I decided to not write any. I figured if you are writing on Medium you probably already know the general guidelines. And write about whatever you want! I don’t care!

--

--

Katherine T. Hoppe 🐰
1 Lucky Day

👑SEO Queen 💎Web Marketing Maven, E-Business Guru & Inspire Writer 🤩Join the passive income revolution ➡️ https://linktr.ee/katherine.t.hoppe