My 10-Word Story Challenge.

Shana Jahsinta Walters
100 Books In One Year
1 min readNov 29, 2022

Can you write a whole story in only 10 Words?

Photo by Alex Perez on Unsplash

I see that everyone else has done five of these but I aimed for ten instead.

1. Don’t love me anymore, now you can die with her.
2. Possibilities are endless when you don’t know what to do.
3. Fuck you, I hate you, I hate her, die now.
4. Finally free of you, go die on a hill bastard.
5. You love her don’t you, don’t ever lie to me.
6. You think you can cheat on me with that bitch.
7. Fuck that ugly bitch you love, you deserve each other.
8. Why do I have to live this fucking life seriously?
9. I am destined to be broke forever and ever more.
10. I can’t have sex, I don’t want to have sex.
Bonus.
11. Christmas is the day of the year I really love.
12. How could you lie that we are a happy couple?

Here is more information about The 10 Word Story Challenge.

The Great Dare for Writers and Teachers:
The 10 Word Story. This was created by Sheri Jacobs.

I only have one person to nominate to try out the 10-word story challenge:

Abena Talks.

--

--

Shana Jahsinta Walters
100 Books In One Year

My book - https://amzn.to/38gIyyO — How Can Use The Law Of Attraction To Manifest A Specific Person