Day 0, Cold Email Challenge

Gabriel Machuret
100 Cold Email Challenge

--

Hey all….

Once again I start a new business channel. This time, all about cold email.

Cold emailing and cold approach was a great way for me to build my agency back in 2017 in my 90 day challenge.

This time the challenge is a little bit different.

A challenge using mainly cold approach that will include :

Cold email

Cold FB contact

Cold Tweet (? not sure if this will work)

Cold Linkedin

All this supported by phone calls.

In my last 90 day challenge I blogged daily, this time I will try to make a video each day.
If you want to get more comprehensive info, feel free to join my FB group where I will reveal more info about cold emailing and my strategies during this challenge.

The goals?

To achieve a minimum of 30.000 USD profit, to achieve a minimum of 10.000 USD recurrent.
This is a very conservative approach considering that on my last goal I achieved $96.000 USD in income and $20.000 in recurrent revenue just under 90 days.

This time I will be

  • less emotional
  • more organized
  • with more resources
  • and with a sales partner.

If you want to follow this process, please Add me on Linkedin , or follow my tiny YouTube Channel.

Like this post, please like, tag someone or press the heart/like button … my goal is to create great content so the more you share it the easier it is my job.

--

--

Gabriel Machuret
100 Cold Email Challenge

SEO & ASO Consultant and Internet Marketing Expert — Founder of Startup founders http://www.startupfounders.com.au