As long as there’s action.

Matjaž Šircelj
100 Days of Writing Challenge
1 min readDec 30, 2017

I have crazy days lately and my writing suffers. Just here, I have a lot of writing to do elsewhere.

But that just let me to thinking about what makes me alive and what doesn't.

It’s action. I love action. In reasonable amount, of course. Not everyday ful, but with steady amount.

It’s the boredom that kills me. I know, they say, you're not bored, you are boring… but sometimes you work on some projects or you don’t have much wild action and it feels slow.

As long as there’s action. I love action, movement, life, energy.

To the Batmobile!

https://jhaboom.deviantart.com/art/to-the-batmobile-160680989

Day 99 of my 100 Days of Writing Challenge. It’s post 98 actually, but I plan to add one later today.

--

--