I’m running late

Matjaž Šircelj
100 Days of Writing Challenge
1 min readDec 26, 2017

Are you a person who’s punctual or a person always late? If you are a punctual person, you show respect for the people, who expect your presence at certain time. If you are not a punctual person, my opinion is you don’t respect people’s time. Or people.

Why about the time? Because for the last days, I forget to write on some days. And that reminded me of “being late”. I had a busy holidays. Well not actually so much holiday, but business project that extended through holidays.

So, today’s post is for yesterday and that means I have to write another one today (number 95) to keep aligned with the 100 says objective.

To the hundreds!

Day 94 (actually post 94, since I’m running late) of my 100 Days of Writing Challenge.

--

--