So it goes (almost)

Matjaž Šircelj
100 Days of Writing Challenge
1 min readDec 30, 2017

I’m in 2018 already for quite a while now. In my mind. Working, planning, new year’s seems like a day just to rest maybe for a bit. Than full on again.

Some things I would like to think about at the end of the year (and write about it on the last day):

  • one word to describe this year (catharsis or transformations comes to mind, definitely something in the growth area)
  • no new year’s resolution, but wishes maybe
  • reflection on relationships, friends, colleagues
  • books I read, stuff I learned
  • movies and tv series I watched
  • new perspectives I got
  • what kind of people did I meet or wanted to meet
  • well, I thought this list is gonna be shorter

Day 99 (and post 99) of my 100 Days of Writing Challenge.

--

--