What do I really want?

Matjaž Šircelj
100 Days of Writing Challenge
1 min readNov 14, 2017

I want to travel. I want to make love. I want to enjoy life. I want to see beautiful places and have fun with amazing people. I want to get to know different cultures. I want to experience adrenaline rides with hot air balloon, skydiving from airplane and flying in space. I want t smile a lot with my friends. I want to be healthy. I want to have my alone moments to write, to reflect, to meditate in peace. I want to take photos of smiling people and have a beer with them. I want to drive a sport car and a choppers. I want to sail long trips. I want to travel around the world.

I want to live, love, and laugh. I want to give, share and hug.

I just want to be who I am and share my most precious experiences with people I love. I want to experience joy with people close to me. I want to be inspired and to inspire. I want to wake up every day grateful for another opportunity and go to bed grateful for another day.

All You Need Is Love — Beatles

--

--