Who Says Words With My Mouth?

Another trip round the sun completed and yet another has begun. There is so much to be thankful for and so much more to look forward to.

My hope from 2022 is as below, and these are also wishes that I pass on to all of you for the new year.

  • To gain more insight into my soul and how it manifests into my identity
  • To unravel (a bit of ) the mystery of my ‘true calling’
  • To slowly solve the jigsaw of my life’s purpose
  • To start charting out my path towards achieving it
  • To use the journey as fuel to keep my inner spark burning
  • To accept the chaos our life is and to learn to let go

I am leaving you with a short poem from Rumi. This is one of my favorites, for its honesty and simplicity about finding ones true self. (click here → Rumi’s Poem ). I created this video so you can listen it on loop.

Wish you all a very happy 2022.

--

--