14. Medium’s Noteworthy Writers

Kyle Lasalita
100 Naked Words
Published in
1 min readOct 20, 2017

Am I worthy enough?

This morning when I opened Medium this thing popped up. I watched all the videos and all can I say is that Medium has won me over again.

These writers make you feel inspired, worthy, creative and most of all not alone. These are stories you’d want to hear from people. Stories that are realistic enough to become one of yours. After watching I ended up with 4 new article ideas.

There is nothing more exciting and refreshing than meeting new people, hearing their stories and being inspired.

Thank you, Medium Staff, for that push. I needed that.

Let’s start our friendship by following me! ✌️✌

Follow my musings as a dad here

--

--

Kyle Lasalita
100 Naked Words

Awesome Dad | Customer Service Professional | Freelance Writer | Human ✌️