9. Brainwash Is Real

Kyle Lasalita
100 Naked Words
Published in
1 min readOct 11, 2017
Photo from Unsplash

I’ve recently spoken to this person who’s part of an international multi-level marketing scheme and all I can say is this dude is brainwashed.

He was trying to get me to join him in his crusade. I obviously declined but, I also did not try to argue with him since it was a losing battle. I just tried to understand where he’s coming from and empathize with him.

This only proves that when you consistently believe in yourself and put your mind into it, you can make things happen. You ‘ll develop a proper mindset that can take over the world.

Let’s start our friendship by following me! ✌️✌

If you liked this content and would love to give me some love for it. Support and donate to my blog. 💌

PS. I’m not a member of the Medium Partner Program because stripe payments aren’t offered in the Philippines. I’d like to get the same love you guys get from Medium.

--

--

Kyle Lasalita
100 Naked Words

Awesome Dad | Customer Service Professional | Freelance Writer | Human ✌️