Back to Normal

Kim Smyth
100 Naked Words
Published in
1 min readDec 4, 2016

Oh happy days! I’m once again vaping away and sipping coffee, just as it was meant to be. As I race the clock to write all my assignments before I go shivering off to work (baby, it’s cold outside), I’m happy to have a new battery powering my e-cig, although it cost me $50, I am comfortable in the knowledge that this one will last two years, if properly taken care of. The other one magically started working on the way to work yesterday, I fear that means it has a short or something, and that could be dangerous. I will keep it as a backup, just in case. I haven’t had time to do my research for the promised article, however, yesterday I happened to catch a story on the news about vaping vs smoking and I thought, how weird is that?

--

--

Kim Smyth
100 Naked Words

Freelance writer/blogger, editor-creator of Twisted Trunk Travels-my new travel blog.