Long day. I Love “Once Upon a Time.”

Sexy Hermit
100 Naked Words
Published in
1 min readNov 7, 2016

--

So, who else is like me this eve? Long day. Just wanna chill and watch “Once Upon a Time” on Netflix. That’s all I got tonight. But I’m curious. Who else out there is just starting season two right after Regina vapes Daniel? That woman is an emotional Ninja at this point. Sure she’s evil and all that, but wouldn't you be? She has risen to a state of emotional zen master mixed with vast magic mixed with the proven will to steal the heart of innocence and crush it. I’m assuming she kills that unicorn? Right? NO!!!! DON’T TELL ME!!

SERIOUSLY! I. DO. NOT. WANT. TO. KNOW. YET. Thanks.

--

--

Sexy Hermit
100 Naked Words

It's about to get weird in here. UPDATE: Good weird. Not the JDV kind.