My husband and I are launching Books on The Delhi Metro

And super-excited about the idea.

Shruti Sharma
100 Naked Words
1 min readMay 14, 2017

--

BODM

I am super-thrilled to share this news with my Medium community today. Books on the Metro is the Delhi branch of the movement Books on the Move.

And the moment I got to know about this initiative, I knew I would be a part of it. The founders Hollie Fraser and Rosy Kehdi happily agreed to help me out with the logistics and my questions about the movement.

The Idea

To make people fall in love with reading, again! :)

This book sharing initiative aims to bring people together where- they find a book (left on the metro), Take it with them, and Return so that others can enjoy as well.

Amazing, isn’t it?

You can join their movement by dropping them an email. The ladies will be overjoyed.

I would be really thankful to you, if you can spread the word and join me on my social media channels.

www.facebook.com/booksonthedelhimetro

www.twitter.com/booksonthemetro

www.instagram.com/booksonthedelhimetro

Thank you, lovelies ❤

This post is a part of challenge that I took. I will be writing 100 words everyday for 100 days. Day thirteen is here. Thank you for reading.

--

--

Shruti Sharma
100 Naked Words

Storyteller @Quovantis, BookFairy @booksontheMetro. Merry Giggler. Reader and Writer. I share my experiences and experiments on Instagram @shrutibookfairysharma