When I tried to kill Myself

(131) And actually did not

Shihab Uddin
100 Naked Words
1 min readApr 20, 2017

--

Its true. I tried to kill myself but not by orthodox suicide methods. I did quite different. I had extreme problem to get along with people and problem to get along with the world at my childhood.

I used to right in my diaries that I would kill myself by working so hard, I used to ride bi-cycle faster, used to fast for several days or do outrageous things during that time to kill myself.

Luckily I survived and advanced, progressed in life. Now I do not feel like that. I feel my life has a purpose that needs to be served, no matter what happens, even in the worst possible conditions, we are exactly where we were for billions of years, its just the act, same that is replayed again and again after every decades. ( Writing and editing time — 10 minutes)

--

--

Shihab Uddin
100 Naked Words

Connecting Business and Tech: Actionable Insights for Meaningful Impact. Find me on linkedin: https://www.linkedin.com/in/msuworld/