You Really Shouldn’t Read This

Seriously. Save Yourself.

Kayden Hines
100 Naked Words
1 min readApr 18, 2017

--

How I feel today.

No one should read this.

It’s Sunday, and my brain is devoid of thoughts, other than wanting to watch the newest episode of Billions tonight.

I just forgot the word for MOUNTAIN and described it to my husband as “that tall rock thing people climb up” because that’s how good my vocabulary is today.

So, you’ve been warned. Don’t read this. My brain isn’t capable of writing anything worth reading today. But, you know, I committed to writing 100 words every day for 100 days. So, I’m writing this anyway. But I’m telling you, don’t read it. (Have I reached 100 words yet)?

Post 7/100 of my 100 day writing challenge for 100 Naked Words.

--

--

Kayden Hines
100 Naked Words

Chief Executive Overanalyzer ~ Silicon Valley ~ Tech / Media ~ Humor Enthusiast ~ Stanford GSB Grad