Day 0: Getting Nervous + Some Unexpected News

Simon Lyons
100 To Launch
Published in
1 min readNov 30, 2019

Tomorrow’s the big day. The day 100 To Launch goes live. It’s been several weeks of work getting to this point and it’s fair to say I’m nervous!

As I’m writing this though I’ve just come to a realisation… if I haven’t launched yet who on Earth is reading this?

Maybe it’s just me, maybe this first post is to calm my nerves and practice for the 100 days ahead. But that’s okay, I’m okay with that, I guess.

If anyone out there is reading this today (or perhaps you discovered the challenge a few days down the line and are now reading back through the posts) here is the first video post and a podcast teaser for 100 To Launch too.

Have a listen of the podcast to learn more about the challenge. Watch the video to learn what I do to help me think… and what I’m so excited about.

Watched the video? Here’s the link to read (you’ll know what it’s about if you watched the video) — MY STORY

Originally published at https://100tolaunch.com.

--

--

Simon Lyons
100 To Launch

Loves solving your problems with inventions. Also curates 2 noteworthy product ideas weekly in “The 22 Review” newsletter. Get it here http://bit.ly/the22review