Day 21: All Burnt Out

Simon Lyons
100 To Launch
Published in
2 min readDec 11, 2019
Photo by Cris Saur on Unsplash

So tired 🥱.

I knew before I started that 100 To Launch would be a big commitment, especially with everything else I already had going on… and I was right.

After nearly three weeks of the challenge and running Version 22 at the same time I’m feeling pretty burnt out, and have decided it’s time for a bit of a temporary wind down (one was needed before I even started this challenge to be honest!)

As chance would have it, it’s Christmas soon! The Christmas holidays are the perfect excuse to take some time off, so I’m going to do just that. Although you’ll still get the occasional update from me, I’m going to be recharging my batteries for a bit, starting next week, so I can really hit the ground running in the new year in the run up to Geco Hub’s Kickstarter launch.

That said, Geco Hub prototype parts will be arriving in a week or so, and I know I won’t be able to resist the temptation to unbox these and have a play! I might even have to shoot some video footage for the Kickstarter video…

In the meantime, be sure to follow the @100ToLaunch challenge on Facebook, Twitter or Instagram as I’ll be sharing updates there more frequently, and head over to GecoHub.com if you’d like more Geco Hub themed updates.

New Podcast Episode!!!

Oh and one more thing, there’s another podcast episode live! In this episode I take about the incoming Geco Hub prototype parts, a new partnership, and money.

Originally published at https://100tolaunch.com.

--

--

Simon Lyons
100 To Launch

Loves solving your problems with inventions. Also curates 2 noteworthy product ideas weekly in “The 22 Review” newsletter. Get it here http://bit.ly/the22review