People publishing 100 words

David Kadavy
100 Words About
Published in
2 min readJan 31, 2017

I’ve been delighted at the response to my 100 words about 100 words. Some people took action, and wrote 100 words. Here are the ones that commented on the article.

Shawn MacDonald has published several 100-word articles. Here’s one:

Matthew Siu published one.

Abbey has written a few.

richard writes 100-word articles.

Michael Maupin has committed to writing 100 articles in 100 days, each with a picture he has drawn.

Donna Goodaker has now written 100-word articles three days in a row.

Gargi Sharma has gotten started as well.

Anyone I missed? If you’re trying it, what have you discovered?

Honorable mention to 100 Naked Words, and My Life in 100 Words, both of which have been publishing 100-word articles long before I mentioned it. I’m sure there are others.

--

--

David Kadavy
100 Words About

Author, ‘Mind Management, Not Time Management’ https://amzn.to/3p5xpcV Former design & productivity advisor to Timeful (Google acq’d).