100 Days of Code: Day 10

Danielle Moss
100daysofcode
Published in
1 min readMar 15, 2017

Made a little more progress on the Wikipedia Viewer today. Having a hard time figuring out which array I need to reference in order to have my query results show up. I have a feeling it has to do with the “for” loop I have set up but I’m not sure anymore. I feel like I’ve been staring at this for too long today. Ended up going to the FreeCodeCamp forums and asking for help. I usually have to do this at some point whenever I work on a FCC Challenge and I’m over “getting embarrassed” when I ask for help. Not everyone can know everything, so what is there to be embarrassed about?

Anywho, that’t it for me dear readers. Stay classy, be awesome, and code on!

--

--

Danielle Moss
100daysofcode

Finding myself through process of elimination and lots of error codes, eventually getting all the wrong pieces right.