Don´t send me your intimate pic

really. don´t be creepy

Sah. V. Lasso
101 relationships lessons
1 min readApr 12, 2018

--

Photo by Toni Cuenca on Unsplash

Do I have to draw or deep explain the reasons why you should not do it?

REALLY?

I don´t know what is in your mind to think that it is ok…you are a stranger, I do not know you (and probably I will never know you…)

and believe me…I do not care if your dick is the Brad Pitt of dicks…

pic from here

just, please, save that for your girlfriend or wife …

to be honest, these pictures just ruin the surprise if a girl is really into you…leave the mystery!

if you want to seduce a girl, you should make her curious about you, make her like you first…

girls love an intelligent guy ( I know I do!)…so be charming, be sexy, be smart! :)

don´t be creepy!

--

--

Sah. V. Lasso
101 relationships lessons

Curious and focused as a cat with a laser. Expert in jumping out from the comfort zone by doing things I´m not good at! Publishing here since Sep 20, 2017.