OHTM — April 2018

Going Deeper

Cosmic Gate


Welcome back to our monthly selection for your enjoyment.

Summer season is coming soon and we can’t wait to play those beautiful summer tunes. To prep us up, this month we have music by Soul Button, The Thrillseekers, Lucefora, Marcus Sur, Cosmic Gate in partnership with Alastor and much more.

The classic for this month comes from Mike Foyle released on Coldharbour Recordings back in 2008, perhaps one of my favorite by Mike.

Hope you enjoy this month edition and don’t forget, let us know what you think on Twitter or Facebook.


  1. Clawz SG — Phoenix [Steyoyoke]
  2. Dynacom (ARG) — Demente (Dimuth K Reverie Mix) [Balkan Connection]
  3. Wild Dark Feat. Alex Who? — Why Not [trueColors]
  4. Luka Sambe — Sooti (Eli Nissan Remix) [Lost & Found]
  5. Zone+ & Bachir Salloum — Verse [Earthly Delight]
  6. Tash — Truce [Juicebox Music]
  7. Beat Maniacs — Djomla (Hot TuneiK Remix) [Particles]
  8. Marcus Sur — Dead Panning [Steyoyoke]
  9. Mount Mike — Headlights [Suckmusic]
  10. Marc Grabber & Bastian — Quiet Lands [Manual Music]
  11. Lucefora — Inocencia [ICONYC]
  12. Mark Alow — White Tusk (Robbie Akbal Remix) [Sol Selectas]
  13. Soul Button — Ojas (Clawz SG Remix) [Inner Symphony]
  14. Solee — Anmut [Parquet Recordings]
  15. Andretta — Abydos [FSOE UV]
  16. The Thrillseekers — In These Arms (Gundamea Remix) [FSOE UV]
  17. BIG MOMENT OF THE MONTH: Cosmic Gate & Alastor — Fight The Feeling [Wake Your Mind Records]
  18. Slam Duck — Mercury II [Pure Progressive]
  19. CLASSIC MOMENT OF THE MONTH: Mike Foyle — Bittersweet Nightshade [Coldharbour Recordings]

Subscribe to the podcast

Subscribe with iTunes, Stitcher or Google Play | Listen on Mixcloud