OHTM — August 2017

Progressive vibes

Matteo Fusco (unsplash)


We’re back again with this month’s edition. Summer is almost over, it feels like it went by very fast, but it’s not over yet. In this episode, we have tunes by Purple Haze, Gai Barone, Danilo Ercole, Arkham Knightsand more. Also, new tracks taken from Cosmic GateMateria Chapter 2” album and Kyau & AlbertMatching Stories”.

The classic for this month goes back to 2006 with a beautiful track by Incolumis. I really like this one.

Hope you enjoy this episode. Let’s us know what you think on Twitteror Facebook.


  1. Nordfold — Windless [Einmusika Recordings]
  2. Paul Deep (AR) — Fluent [Or Two Strangers]
  3. Valer den Bit — Viento [Timeless Movement]
  4. Nick Devon — Devotion (Dahu Remix) [Steyoyoke]
  5. Roger Shah & Inger Hansen — Castles In The Sky (Brian Laruso Remix) [Magic Island Recordings]
  6. Cid Inc. — Flower Of Life [Sudbeat Music]
  7. Andre Sobota — Unmute [Proton Music]
  8. BIG MOMENT OF THE MONTH: L.S.G. — Netherworld (Rise and Fall Remix) [Bonzai Progressive]
  9. Dylhen — Memories [Coldharbour Recordings]
  10. Serge Landar — Reactance [Saturate Audio]
  11. Gai Barone — Nexo [Zerothree]
  12. Purple Haze — Contrast [DOORN RECORDS]
  13. Andrew Bayer — Counting The Points [Anjunabeats]
  14. Cosmic Gate Feat. Emma Hewitt — Tonight (taken from “Materia Chapter 2”)[Wake Your Mind Records]
  15. Danilo Ercole — Scan [OHM Music]
  16. Arkham Knights — Phantom [Coldharbour Recordings]
  17. Memory Loss — Endless Dreams [AVA Recordings]
  18. Mino Safy — Submarine [Cloudland Music]
  19. Driftmoon — Elements [Flashover Recordings]
  20. Kyau & Albert Feat. Adaja Black — Love Letter From The Future (taken from “Matching Stories”) [Euphonic]
  21. CLASSIC MOMENT OF THE MONTH: Incolumis — One With Sanctuary [JOOF Recordings]

Subscribe to the podcast

Subscribe with iTunes, Stitcher or Google Play | Listen on Mixcloud