OHTM — February 2017

Dark? Maybe!

Markus Schulz

Welcome back to this month’s episode. I hope you enjoyed last month’s show.

For February, I think I was feeling a little dark, and this mix definitely proves that. You’ll see what I’m talking about when you hear the Big Moment Of The Month. The classic of this month come from Protoculture with a beautiful remix for Solarcoaster.

I hope you can dig deep as I did. And let me know your thoughts on Twitter or Facebook.


  1. Theo Kottis — Future Eyes [Anjunadeep]
  2. Robert R. Hardy & Amber Long — Fade In My Dreams [Modern Agenda]
  3. Anii — Lift Us Free [Parquet Recordings]
  4. Eminence — 2127 [Monstercat]
  5. Stergios Sigma — Ode To Pain [Movement Recordings]
  6. Yotto — Crosswalk [Anjunadeep]
  7. Be Morais — Modules [Dear Deer Black]
  8. Nifra feat. Seri — Army Of Lights (Solid Stone Remix) [Coldharbour Recordings]
  9. Parker & Hanson — Gravity [Anjunabeats]
  10. ANNA — Odd Behaviour [Terminal M]
  11. Boris Brejcha — Happiness Lies [FCKNG SERIOUS]
  12. Solid Stone — Profound [Coldharbour Recordings]
  13. Fisherman & Hawkins feat. Sir. Adrian — Never The Same (Rex Mundi Remix) [Coldharbour Recordings]
  14. Alastor & Jerome Isma-Ae — Opium [Jee Productions]
  15. BIG MOMENT OF THE MONTH: Markus Schulz presents Dakota & Koen Groeneveld — Mota-Mota [Coldharbour Recordings]
  16. Pryda — Choo [Pryda Recordings]
  17. BT — The Upside Down [Armind]
  18. Headstrong feat. Stine Grove — Time [Sola Records]
  19. CLASSIC MOMENT OF THE MONTH: Solarstone — Solarcoaster (Protoculture Remix) [Captivating]