OHTM — September 2018

Good Vibes

Clawz SG

Welcome back to another monthly dose of beautiful tunes for your listening pleasure.

Summer is not over yet, so let’s dive in some hot tunes by Nora En Pure, Bluum, Local Dialect, Daniel Portman, Dezza & Rolo Green and another stormer by Clawz SG, this time he teamed up with Mashk.

For this month’s classic, we’ll go back to 2002 with Young Parisians.

As always, we hope you enjoy this month edition and don’t forget, let us know what you think on Twitter or Facebook.


  1. Chris Gavin — Lamentu [MNL]
  2. Matteo Moreno — Strange Habits (Filip Fisher Remix) [ICONYC]
  3. George X — Nahuati (PHCK Remix) [Visceral]
  4. Filtergeist — Kinaray [Visceral]
  5. Shunus — Lame Deer [WAYU Records]
  6. Ucha — Sonsondergang (Dark Matter) [Island Moods]
  7. Erdi Irmak — Hidden Lotus [Balkan Connection]
  8. Ampish & Ashmawy — Yana [MUKKE]
  9. Jimmy Van M & Juan Hansen — Madin (Gala Dub) [Bedrock Records]
  10. Bondarev — Underworld [Particles]
  11. Nora En Pure — Trailblazer (Local Dialect Remix) [Enormous Tunes]
  12. BIG MOMENT OF THE MONTH: Clawz SG & Mashk — Chrysalis [Inner Symphony]
  13. Bluum — Kepler [Visceral]
  14. Paul Deep — Channeling [Sudbeat Music]
  15. John Monkman — Magnolia [Anjunadeep]
  16. Andretta — Together Again [FSOE UV]
  17. Local Dialect — Phial [Euphonic Visions]
  18. Daniel Portman — Vulnerable [Enormous Tunes]
  19. Dezza & Rolo Green — Sunburn [Anjunabeats]
  20. CLASSIC MOMENT OF THE MONTH: Young Parisians — U Write The Rules (Solarstone Remix) [Deepblue Records]

Subscribe to the podcast

Subscribe with iTunes, Stitcher or Google Play
Stream & Listen on Spotify, Mixcloud or iHeartRadio