[VIDEO] CBS Sports’ Clark Kellogg Shares Why He’s Excited For March Madness

👑 Brandon Robinson
16 Wins A Ring
Published in
2 min readMar 17, 2017
CBS Sports’ Clark Kellogg discusses his March Madness predictions with Brandon ‘Scoop B’ Robinson. (Photo Credit: Angie Vasquez: Scoop Vision Media)

The most exciting time of the year is finally here: the 2017 NCAA Tournament.

Whether your favorite team made it through selection Sunday or not, the NCAA basketball playoff season is like Christmas morning for basketball fans.

CBS Sports’ Clark Kellogg entered the Scoop B Radio Overtime gates and shared what he’s looking forward to the most during this year’s tournament.

Apparently, the underdogs: “I love watching these teams that people don’t tend to watch during the regular season,” Kellogg told me on the Scoop B Radio Podcast.

Kellogg likes teams with guts like Florida Gulf Coast, East Tennesse State and UNC-Wilmington and thinks that this year like every other year will be quite a show. “I like to find those teams that have the chance to advance in the tournament,” said Kellogg.

“Well have drama, we’ll have buzzer beaters, we’ll have close games, he said.

Check More of Clark Kellogg and Scoop B’s Chat Below

--

--

👑 Brandon Robinson
16 Wins A Ring

My mission in life is to produce DOPE CONTENT! When it's all said and done, I'd like to say that I utilized all of my TALENTS that God gave me. 💪🏾