Interview

blood415
18 in the Bay
Published in
1 min readMay 11, 2015

--

Q: Do you own a car?

A: Yes I own a 2015 Honda Civic. I leased it for $220/month for 3 Years.

Q: Does it waste a lot of gas?

A: It’s 32 miles a gallon.

Q: How much money do you spend on gas weekly?

A: I go to Costco, its cheap gas so I spend $40.

Q: How do you handle the insurance payments?

A: My mom helps me out with Insurance. I think its $100 a month.

Q: How frequently do you use your car?

A: I use it daily.

Q: what is the max speed possible?

A: Im not sure, it doesn’t tell me.

Q: What’s your opinion on automatic vs manual cars?

A: Manual cars are faster but they are hard to drive in San Francisco. Automatic cars are more convenient for hills.

Q: Whats your dream car?

A: A 2015 honda civic.

Click the logo to read more student responses.

--

--