Interview with my only friend

Tyler123
18 in the Bay
Published in
2 min readJun 11, 2015

--

Q: Where were you born?

A: In GDL Mexico

Q:How does it feel being born outside the US?

A: A lot of people think I was born here so it feels the same.

Q: What sports do you like?

A: Soccer, baseball, golf. I watch basketball sometimes, but not a lot.

Q: What is your favorite sport?

A: Soccer. All mexicans like soccer ha ha.

Q: What is your favorite team?

A: In soccer it would be Manchester United from England.

Q: Which team do you hate the most and why?

A: I would say Liverpool FC because they have been rivals with United for a long time. I got to stand by my team.

Q: Who is your favorite player and why?

A: I don’t really have a favorite player. United plays as a team and everyone does there part.

Q: Which player do you hate the most and why?

A: I don’t think I can answer this one.

Q: How often do you think about your future?

A: A lot I am always looking for a job and a house so I can move out.

Q: Do you wanna have kids?

A: Yeah maybe after college. I want a boy and girl then I want to adopt one or two kids.

Q: What will you do if you won the lottery?

A: Buy my mom and her twin a big house and get me some thing but i don’t know what.

Q: How much will you give your friends?

A: I think I would buy them something they really want only if I have money left over.

Click the logo to read more student responses.

--

--