straight gas no breaks

ZY
18 in the Bay
Published in
3 min readMay 26, 2015

--

Lemme tell you this story bout where I grew up

We get hella hyphy & we all turn up

Light the wood for my cuddy Dre we gone all burn up

& if you aint known round here you gone get burned up

I be in the parties hella lit wit my brodies & shit

I put the look on my face like i smell some shit

She ask me what im doing i said im going dumb you bitch!!

Mastered the art of communication so ima Mac

& out here aint no seeds in the sac

If you see me out at night then im dressed in all black

& if i see yo ass slippin then im takin alla that

Cuz im tryna come up fat

I got mouths to feed

My family gone eat & if i see you as a threat then somebody gone bleed

Chew you up & spit you out like a seed

Throw dollars on her ass & call that shit a good deed

Dont got dreads but im planning on growing some

& when i shake em ina party you gone know where im frm

Closed mouth ima solid nigga i aint going for nun

I aint player i just crush alot no big pun

& im stuntin on these niggas man i shoulda had a son

I b out all night on them late night hypes

Doing God knows what on them late night hypes

By the way im rappin you should know where im at

Im from where the speakers ina blap blap blap

Im from where them gun sounds go clap clap clap

Im from where them niggas get it in the trap

Im from where go hard in they raps

& if you dont respect that dont even come where im at

4 niggas ina hoopty with the dreadlock hair

I lost my lil cuz & i swear to God it aint fair

Rip Har ima put the fam on babygirl I swear

Catch me ina streets actin a fuckin fool

Im the shit the girlies call me stool

Im dipped like im swimming ina pool

Where i grew up niggas was quick to pull the tool

Young niggas shooting guns man i swear it wasnt cool

But thats the life you live when you from over here

I seen niggas here one day then gone the next

187 homicide pop pop!!! Two in his chest

Them hollow tips peakin wouldnt matter if he was wearin a vest

Young niggas round her man they throw up sets

Ima just tryna smoke dope count bread roll dice nigga place yo bets

& when it come down to it man im all in

No face no case stripped em out his dollas now im ballin

Watch yb not me she keep callin

Say you love me bitch you Jawsin

Im frm the Bay AOB bitch im saucin

Click the logo to read more student essays

--

--