Izzy2themax18
18 in the Bay
Published in
1 min readMay 12, 2015

--

The reason I chose this song because as a kid at the age of 10 I always had dreams to want to fulfill. I knew that there was going to be alot of hard things and walls I was going to have to go through and break down. I needed to tell myself not to give up. Walking and listening to this song gave me hope and reasoning to stay strong. I’d rather have a life that goes up and down hills than have a boring life that just goes in a straight line. Things will come and go in your life either excitement, pain, joy, Love and compasssion. It opens my mind to a new path.

Click the logo to read more student responses.

--

--

Izzy2themax18
18 in the Bay

I write because my emotions tell me to write. Writing for a passion and for reason is to keep a clear and positive mind