Why am I so Insecure?

Andrew Kamal
1YearDetox
Published in
1 min readFeb 5, 2023

I am really sorry. I am sorry to the people that could have had awesome memories with me, but my insecurities blocked me. I am sorry to myself for all the opportunities lost. I am sorry to God, because you are supposed to feel better about yourself and whom he created. There are so many beautiful memories, and so much pain. One might ask, why?

Life is not as easy as it seems, and we all go through stuff, and certain opportunities seem missed, and some experiences are confusing. At times, you just don’t really know.

My life been difficult, and there are certain things that some people may never really understand.

However, here is to the future. In pain, there is magnificent triumph. Look at what happened to King David and the life he lived. Warriors are born in pain and tragedy, not in glamour.

--

--

Andrew Kamal
1YearDetox

The dude with many different talents *Coder *Inventor *Startup Advisor *Coptic Activist *Sponsored Athlete *Blogger *Conservative *Researcher *Miaphysite