2 Mistakes Skinny People Make That Keep Them Thin

To get in shape, you need to focus on what’s necessary.

Thomas J. Hahn
Two Minute Madness

--

Photo by Victor Freitas on Unsplash

You are what you eat.

It’s one of the sayings that couldn’t be more true.

I was what I ate.

I was as thin as a toothpick.

My weight was 63 Kilos at the height of 1,82 meters.

That was something I was unhappy with.

And I believe most skinny persons would admit they feel the same.

I thought I was doing everything right to live a healthy and long life and make gains if I worked out long enough. But I wasn’t.

Because I focused too much on the wrong things.

If you ever heard about the Pareto principle, you know that 20% of your activities make 80% of your results.

I was focussing on the 80% that brought 20% of the results.

Here’s what I did wrong and what I changed to see results.

Stop eating salad. Really!

One of my mistakes was to eat very low-in-calorie meals that would fill me up.

The problem with eating enormous amounts of salad and greens is that these groceries take away the space…

--

--

Thomas J. Hahn
Two Minute Madness

BA in Business; Fitness trainer and personal coach; I'm writing about Diet, Health and Fitness. 🇦🇹 IG: @tommysphysiqueupgrade