Leslie Sansone is Still the Best Fitness Instructor on Video

How to say stay healthy and fit.

Tooth Truth Roopa Vikesh
Two Minute Madness

--

Leslie Sansone published April 2020 on YouTube.

The indoor walking trainer Leslie Sansone has a routine which I initially underestimated. It that pushed my heart rate up to 130 for 45 minutes!

Leslie has a signature move of raising her hands and then flipping them both down together in a dismissive gesture. As she does so, she’ll say:

“Better have a dismantled living room in a healthy body than other way round.”

Her workout may seem like nothing. Yet, after doing it, my worries shrink in my head.

Leslie looks much happier in her Miracle Miles workouts, in which she’s with a crowd, than when she’s alone.

She uses weights that look like armbands. They are one and two-pound weights.

When she wants to use three pounds, she says,

I’m gonna be so brave, I’m going to roll up the two pounders up my arm and hold the ones.

They are the coolest weights I’ve seen on YouTube so far.

Her inspirational quotes, sprinkled throughout her workouts, make me laugh with relief and happiness. Here’s one:

“Don’t you dare worry because some…

--

--

Tooth Truth Roopa Vikesh
Two Minute Madness

I don’t just create smiles, I inspire them! Dentist, mom—Jamshedpur, India.