10!!!

Ava Closson
2 min readApr 14, 2020

--

10!!! Ok, after I’d had classmates look at how I was implementing my new wordmark and the different containment styles and photography treatments etc., I also tried to take into consideration and play with some suggestions that I got for making the speech bubbles be an extension of the logo (a suggestion I got after I’d mentioned I was worried that the speech bubbles in the wordmark get lost when it’s at a smaller scale).

After playing around with the speech bubble idea and talking about it in one-on-ones, the bubbles look kinda like airpods or faces or something without more context and I decided against moving further with that idea.

I’d also briefly explored what other pages for the website might look like and played with incorporating a “button” for students to be able to anonymously share problems/alert the school staff of a bully. (At this point I was still undecided as to what my photography and containment style was.)

--

--