Moving Along

Maria Fisher
2020 Spring Capstone
1 min readFeb 11, 2020

Just a quick update

This week, I haven’t been as productive as I’d would’ve like to have been. But something I did do was cut down my script to 2.5 minutes which is going to be extremely helpful in the long run. I really don’t think I sacrificed any vital information or any proving points. Just filler sentences that I didn’t necessarily need.

I am also currently working on taking my storyboards and putting them into an animatic to help with the timing of it all. I feel that will really help bring this video to life for me right now.

For visuals, I’m buttoning up my style but I’m also starting to create rigged assets that I can bring into After Effects.

I feel like this past week has been an off week for me but I think I will be able to catch up these next couple days. I’m really planning on doubling down and finishing things that need to get done.

--

--