Week 7: Surveys

Annemarie Meyers
2020 Spring Capstone
1 min readApr 1, 2020

After last week, I have landed on four concepts for Step 2. Before I continue any further, I am going to do user interviews again this week. These interviews will help me decide which layout to use for Step 2, and how I wan to move forward with restructuring the test.

As I do the surveys this week, I am also going to begin exploring some other layout styles for Step 1 of the test.

The goals for the interview are:

  • How long are people willing to spend on an Enneagram test?
  • What was their original testing experience like, pros and cons?
  • Would they believe in the accuracy of the testing method I’m suggesting
  • Which of the Step 2 User interfaces feels most intuitive to people
  • Should the test go into wing and subtype information?
Survey Results for the five Step 2 Options
Step 1 Layout Iterations

--

--