Top 01 Must-Have Chrome Extension for Me

Larry K.
2042
Published in
2 min readApr 11, 2019
Photo by Kobu Agency on Unsplash

I came across an article :“Top 10 Must-Have Chrome Extensions for Web Designers” today.

I’m not a designer. Nor did I need 10 extensions for my web browser. Out of curiosity, I still clicked the link.

But I was wondering at the same time, what IS the one Chrome extension I couldn’t live without?

OneTab popped into my head right away. I like to read and search the web for information. Sometimes for entertainment, sometimes for work. Having more than 10 or maybe even 20 tabs open at the same was very common for me. However, Google Chrome is notorious for eating your computer memory.

OneTab could solve this problem for you.

Photo Credit: Author

After you install the extension, there is a blue button at the upper right corner. All you need to do is hit that button and it will save all of the current open tabs into one page.

I could safely assume you’re using Google Chrome Browser right now. It’s by far the most used browser. Almost 70% of desktop users are using Google Chrome.

If you do use Google Chrome, I highly recommend the extension OneTab for you.

--

--