7 Ways to Help you Through a Quarter-Life Crisis

Adrienne
Digital Determination
1 min readApr 18, 2016

Considering how school is quickly coming to a close for me, a new, terrifying transition in my life is also coming into the horizon.

I have solidly been in school for the first quarter of my life and now I am at a bit of a lose to find what’s next. What will my new routine look like? Have I picked the right path for myself? Ultimately… what’s next?

The idea of a quarter-life crisis is considered a bit of a joke, but when you are in the middle of it it can make you have anxiety and depression about the big picture that we rarely have any control over. These tips will help keep things into perspective and how to overcome these thoughts.

Was this helpful at all? Let me know in the comments.

--

--