Liberating Structures team sessions

Sharon Dale
21st Century Mindset
2 min readDec 15, 2018

Last week I decided to offer a short Liberating Structures (LS) session per month during January, February and March to public sector teams. I would like to help people to spread LS in their organisations and to get some more feedback on my LS introduction offer.

Tweet asking for expressions of interest

I have had seven responses to my tweet and I’m making contact now. I hope to be able to arrange the first session in the next week.

I have closed the form as I have over double the number of responses for sessions. If you are interested in Liberating Structures I recommend joining a user group in London or Leeds and joining the Slack workgroup if you would like more information. If you have any other questions please contact me via Twitter.

A team experiencing my Intro to Liberating Structures
Participants during 25/10 crowdsourcing

--

--

Sharon Dale
21st Century Mindset

I help women navigating constant brain fog to thrive without adding to their overwhelm, by providing accountability & support.