24 hours

24 Hours Left To Live

Just imagine…

Checkmate11
24 hours
Published in
3 min readSep 5, 2021

--

Photo by Cristian Escobar on Unsplash

Let’s imagine!

An asteroid will hit the earth and everyone will die.

We only have 24 hours left.

Not even Elon Musk has time to go to Mars.

Jeff Bezos has hair growing on his head from stress. Imagine! Free hair!

Jack Dorsey frees all the birds and goes on a pilgrimage…

Trump brutally tramples those birds to conquer hell.

Ev Williams is trying to distribute all his money to writers to earn God’s blessing! Just because he is an angel investor on Earth does not mean he will be an angel on the other side, but he can make a good investment in heaven!

At that moment, I’d probably do nothing and die, but let’s make some plans!

I would cry first.

Why cry? I don’t know. It seems like the most reasonable thing to do? It’s not because I’m too attached to life. Believe me, I am very unhappy right now. Then I’d hug my cat and call my family and tell them how I love them so much.

There is a park near my house. I would go there and walk and think about what to do next. Then I would stop by the market and buy cake supplies. And I would buy my cat’s best food. If everything was…

--

--