A Digital Media Audit for Dad’s Garage

Devon Smith
24 Usable Hours
Published in
1 min readJul 2, 2010

Dad’s Garage Digital Media Audit

View more presentations from Devon Smith.

Of all the awesome people I met at the TCG conference, only Kevin Gillese actually asked me what I thought of his theatre’s social media strategy. I couldn’t give him an answer off the top of my head, but now that I’m finally back from the conference circuit, I thought I’d try to put my thoughts in order on what a digital media audit could look like. You might remember a few months ago I did a social media footprint for Vocalo. In truth, I’m just making these words up. But I hope this new format is a step forward in readability and usability.

If you were the Artistic Director (or really, any staff member) of Dad’s Garage, what questions would you still have after reviewing this presentation?

--

--

Devon Smith
24 Usable Hours

PDX small business owner, statistics nerd, reluctant consultant, avid vagabond, arts & #nptech. Co-founder @measurecreative — strategy for progressive causes.